Dynamic character sheet for Ascendant

So, I’ve made a simple, so-called dynamic character sheet for the game, and as it’s literally my very first try in something like that (JavaScript and HTML), I thought I’d tell you about it.

Disclaimer: I’m not a web designer, nor a developer - although I am an IT engineer, this is not my specialty, but I was curious if I could do it and did, so please don’t bash me about how it looks. :slight_smile:

How it works, though, is solid - there are a few fields that are completely automatic, and a few where I felt those function calls were better elsewhere, so I’ve implemented some buttons in the end, as well.

What it doesn’t do:

• the power level checks
  • the AV numbers calculation for the CHART
  • any kind of saving/loading and importing/exporting
  • the income field is not automatically populated :slight_smile:

What it does:

• essentially, everything else :slight_smile: :
  • after entering the primary attributes, it automatically fills the secondary ones, the Health and Determination fields and the Primary Attributes CPs field, as well
  • after entering the Power Level, it automatically calculates the Hero Points
  • after entering every relevant value, it automatically calculates the Total Cost and Total SPs fields, and this is also true for the skills, as well
  • the Perks and Drawbacks just have to be filled
  • when done, it’s enough to press some buttons on the top to calculate all the CPs spent on Primary Abilities (though it was calculated automatically earlier, you can go for sure) Powers, Skill, Perks, and the Drawback CPs are a plus to the available CPs, naturally

A few screenshots, if someone’s interested: