Some cheap tactics

I apologize in advance for my poor english . I am an engineer  , a long time d&d player and gamemaster and fell in love immediately with ACKS, the OD&D that should have been back then .  Od&d was great but was also a mess; i think ACKS takes the best of two wordls with a gaming system   which is  old school  compatible and streamlined. Anyway, i am also quite a minmaxer, and i found some interesting combo in the game, expecially with the use of player's complendium, and so i whould like to check their avaliability .

For example; imagine a thief who changes shape; could he backstab with the new form's natural weapons?  it whould be devastating because most of the damage monsters inflict is based on dice rolling- imagine a frost giant backstabbing.

How do you  consider  more than one multipliers? Somwhere ( for example ambush rules)  is specified that doubling does not stack  with the skill , but is it a particular rule  for ambush or  it's always like that ? I thikn for example of a belt of giant strenght and backstab.

If the thief gains fangs annd claws like the  tharassian gladiator, could he backstab with all his natural weapons ?

If a cleric  casts striking, does he multiply the bonus die   if he is wearing a belt of giant strenght?

The game is great, guys. Keep on the good work.

Multiple multipliers to damage (e.g., Backstab and Weapon Focus) do not directly stack, but instead increase the multiplier by 1 (i.e., Backstab x2 and Weapon Focus means x3 damage on a natural 20). When a damage multiplier is involved, only the die roll is multiplied (i.e., 10+ Sword 1d6+3 on a Backstab is 6+ Sword 1d6x2+3), and any bonuses are added after multiplication.